Game Film corruption?

6 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Thu, 09/05/2013 - 17:01
DEEP_NNN's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 6 days ago
Joined: 07/03/2005 - 23:00
Currently Playing: 

Game Film corruption?

I went to clean up some saved films and could not delete them within Halo 4. They were said to be corrupt. So I had to go into System and delete them. Anybody else have similar problems?

Fri, 09/06/2013 - 00:49
Lou_Keymia's picture
Offline
Last seen: 2 years 9 months ago
Joined: 07/14/2010 - 23:00
Currently Playing: 
I'll have to check, I really hope not. I have a ton of saved videos I need to upload to YouTube.
Fri, 09/06/2013 - 20:42
Double T's picture
Offline
Last seen: 5 years 7 months ago
Joined: 08/29/2009 - 23:00

It happens occasionally with title updates.  I've had corrupted films in each halo after TU's.

Fri, 09/06/2013 - 20:59 (Reply to #3)
DEEP_NNN's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 6 days ago
Joined: 07/03/2005 - 23:00
Currently Playing: 

Double T wrote:

It happens occasionally with title updates.  I've had corrupted films in each halo after TU's.

When theatre was upgraded it made sense but this time, not so much. Not all the films were corrupt either. It probably was the TU as you say.

Sat, 09/07/2013 - 23:57 (Reply to #4)
Double T's picture
Offline
Last seen: 5 years 7 months ago
Joined: 08/29/2009 - 23:00

DEEP_NNN wrote:

Double T wrote:

It happens occasionally with title updates.  I've had corrupted films in each halo after TU's.

When theatre was upgraded it made sense but this time, not so much. Not all the films were corrupt either. It probably was the TU as you say.

I've had it happen after TU's in H3, Reach, and also H4.  Something within the TU causes certain things not to play back well I guess.

Sun, 09/08/2013 - 10:20
OldnAchy's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 2 hours ago
Joined: 08/16/2010 - 23:00
Currently Playing: 

Along with all the other bugs.  I still have my loadouts reset everytime I go into campaign.

Join our Universe

Connect with 2o2p