When MTV was GOOD!
Way back in the 80's MTV had some good shows - this was one of them. This clip is when it made 31st all-time on British TV. [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3U08A8nZUw[/youtube]
Stories, thoughts, and insights from our community members
Way back in the 80's MTV had some good shows - this was one of them. This clip is when it made 31st all-time on British TV. [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3U08A8nZUw[/youtube]
The sun was supposed to come out today. They lied. The weather in this part of the world sucks right now. Has for going on three months now. As of last Friday it had rained 52 of the past 76 days. I...
I recently watched Ring 2 because I didn't think the first one was that bad. This one however was beyond horrible. I mean they should have an award program at the end of each year for the worst...
I know that many of you (or maybe exactly zero of you) would like to know more about me and read things that I write and see pictures that I've taken or pictures that I appreciate. Well, you just...
EDIT: Sorry about the multiple posts... I screwed up my submission somehow. They found the luggage! Now I don't have to experience stressed-out In-laws... at least until we have to ride together up...
OK. Viva Pinata. Strangely addicting and alot of fun. Very relaxing and it's GREAT to play with your young one. (Although if your young one is not in tune with the "birds and the bees" it might spark...
[View Image] Test Body [Posted via 2old2play MMS mobile gateway]
How long do you think this took to film? [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QtjhAklsxrM[/youtube]
The last GTG was Unreal Championship. Guesses were pretty split between UT and UC, but it was UC. Agonizing_Gas - 1 Blue_Stiehl - 2 Brad - 3 BrokenDesign - 1 codemonkey - 12 dark_knight01 - 3 d0od -...
GEARS OF WAR coming to PC? http://www.planetxbox360.com/index.php/articledetails/show/898 GEARS OF WAR action figures in the works http://news.teamxbox.com/xbox/12287/Gears-of-War-Action-Figures-in-th...
Bored at work. Tired from watching the first two episodes of Lost on Sky One last night (just aired here in the UK). I will admit that the opening sequence tickled my fancy for a few moments before...
It's day 3 of the Griswald Family visit and guess what? Still no luggage! It would be Hilarious if it wasn't so tragic. Wait, it is hilarious. Except for the fact that I have to experience the after...