Poker was awesome!

D
DSmooth

So I had a blast with Kevin Smith and the gang playing poker last night. Here are a few pics from my odyssey to NJ.

View Image

View Image

View Image

Comments (35)

L
LuxDraconis·
There was a Tattoo shop right next door? snack, tat and a vid.... now thats one stop shopping. LOL!\r
S
SirPoonga·
I noticed you left out how you did at the game :)\r
J
JeepChick·
I noticed that too! LOL
A
Azuredreams·
+1\r Damn bro, nice name drop. Seriously I love everything he's ever done. Funny ass guy who is supposed to be real down to earth and personable. Great pics from what had to be a kick ass trip!
R
Rau·
How did you get so fuckin lucky? Drag his as to the LAN why don't you.
I
ixtab·
win or lose i bet you had a blast
D
DSmooth·
Ended up breaking even on the night. Not a win, but not a loss either... :)
S
Speedbump·
you're still a vag. -1
L
LB75Player·
I hate you so much right now....
S
supergg2k·
Were there tons of people there?
D
Devonsangel·
You truly suk!
S
SoupNazzi·
You suck Donkey Dick.
E
ekattan·
How did you manage that?\r \r \"Ladies, Ladies, Ladies, Dsmooth and Silent Bob are in the hizzouse!\"\r
D
DruishPrincess·
That is so awesome!
Z
Zero1·
I am now part of 6 degrees of Kevin Smith.
R
RogueRedneck·
How'd you get in on a poker game with Silent Bob? I envy you greatly right now.
G
Gatsu·
awesome. I am jealous. Kevin Smith is a hero of mine.
F
FreynApThyr·
Cool. We have a plant on our porch named after his mother. My wife is a nurse so you can draw your own conclusions as to how we got the plant.\r \r The Kwik Stop is on the road to the beach the wife and I go to most frequently and everytime we stop in for free Gatorades some Boston DBag is taking his picture out in front of it. Bunch of fucking savages in that town.\r \r And thanks for calling since you were in NJ.\r \r Elitist Shitbag.
D
DSmooth·
I was literally in town for just the game, then back to boston Bubba. Next time I'll try to leave more time for hanging out... :)
M
MrwhiteII·
Righteous pics....but it's tough being hard in sandals.
D
DSmooth·
They are Teva's, not fucking flip-flops, douche... ;)
C
Caesar·
thats fricken awesome, i love kevin smith\r how did you get to play poker with him?
B
BCKinetic·
Tevas = teh ghey. I'm surprised your shirt wasn't tucked into your shorts...\r \r Kevin Smith = awesome. You still haven't answered how you got into this game and how many people were there. Were you actually chillin with Kevin or was he just there at this tournament and you stopped him for 3 seconds to take a pic. Your lack of details is discouraging.
R
Retrogirl546·
very cool 8)
T
th3midnighter·
Lucky Bastard. \r \r \"I got a weird thing for girls who say, \"Aboot.\"
D
DSmooth·
It was an intimate night of poker among a small group of friends. There was much chillin' all night, and that picture was taken around 3:30 AM. How's that?
L
LtBlarg·
Who is Kevin Smith?
M
MikeJames·
In other words, he was the whore sucking dick at the poker party....got paid by some for the bj's and paid others to give them....that's how he broke even. :)
D
DSmooth·
The MikeJames fellatio strategy is not employed by DSmooth, only by MikeJames...
F
FireWtr96·
just saw this thats great btw Clerks = one of my all time favs
D
DSmooth·
Clerks is one of my all time faves too... Smith never lets me down...
K
kewljoe·
did he win all your $$?\r
K
kiowawarchief·
Did you invite him to join the site?
K
King·
How awesome, I would have been happy just to stand in front of the Quick Stop and say the F word a few times.
C
COULOW·
I envy you. Smoochie Noochies.