Community Blogs

Stories, thoughts, and insights from our community members

JJediJames117

Thanks For The Input

Are 360's that bad that you have to keep your 180 as a back up...I think i am gonna just deal with the 180 until all the bugs are figured out...thanks for the input..ohhyeah my ps2 will play every...

1 comment
BBrad

Phantasy Star Universe

First - I would like to share the exclusive-looking EB games card from the Gears of War event. I didn't actually go last night, I got it today because I made a decision... a decision about Phantasy...

2 comments
Bbinard328

Audio disappointment

I got this wild hair up my ass and decided to rearrange things in the home. Well, not really rearrange things. More like use the equipment I got. So, I got this 32" Sony TV. No, it's not HD and it's...

2 comments
JJediJames117

Need Some Help

So I decided to stop beeing cheap and buy the 360 next weekend..now I am going to trade my 180 and PS2 in and some games at Game Stop in Bangor, Maine..Does anyone know about how much they give for...

2 comments
HHeReCoMeSdAbOoM

Bucs Win! Bucs Win!

Let me start of by saying I am a crazy Bucs fan. I watched that game today and was in disbelief as Westbrook scored that winning TD after running threw 5 would be tacklers. I know this is a gaming...

2 comments
Mmondogadgets

Sony PSP as a Techie Tool

For all you WiFi installers and fanatics out there, I recommend the Sony PSP. Not only is it a total media center with Video, MP3, Photos and of course gaming but it is an excellent tool for testing...

2 comments
Mmondogadgets

iPod Car Integration

For all who are not aware, Apple's iPod connectivity has been enabled in most new cars as a standard feature(mostly luxury car manufacturers like Audi and BMW) and as an option for all others. I was...

No comments
Mmondogadgets

New iPod Video

New Apple iPod Video The new Apple iPod Video offers very little for an avid fan to get excited about. Besides the software features and minor functionality changes, there is nothing compelling...

No comments
DDantezINFERNO

AM I OLD?

or is it just me? or did I miss an announcement?..anyway guess what me and my brother spent the entire morning playing and trash talking too? MORTAL KOMBAT (3) RETURNS ON xbl arcade yay!!!(THINK IT'S...

1 comment
Ccodemonkey

All good things come to an end

And for me, that's my T-Mobile Side-Kick II. It was cool a few years ago, but has become big, clunky and limited in customization. The DangerOS, the thing that runs on the SideKick has a few...

No comments
PPuzzled

Pride the Real Deal (Results)

Pride comes to America (Spoilers) Pride = the UFC in Japan. Well, after the UFC has been doing so well lately as the American audience continues to embrace this modern day gladiator combat as a...

No comments