TANKs BLOG #54 : guess the game
Yesterday's NES game was Ninja Gaiden.
Agonizing_Gas - 1
Blue_Stiehl - 2
Brad - 1
codemonkey - 6
dark_knight01 - 2
d0od - 6
doodirock - 2
DoubleORedneck - 2
Falelorn - 1
Gatsu - 8
godWHYme - 3
groovyElm - 2
Jmarps - 1
JollyRoger - 2
KingDrewsky - 8
lbsutke - 2
LadyIsRed - 1
LB75Player - 1
Lithium - 5
Lunatik-ZK - 11
mac79 - 3
MTK005 - 4
pulsaris - 6
Q - 4
Rogue7 - 1
sfitz - 4
SGreth - 5
SirPoonga - 2
Sizzl3r - 16
TORNandTATTERED - 1
UnwashedMASS - 8
Whomolla - 2
What NES game is this?
Comments (13)
Castlevania. II I believe.
To be clear: Castlevania II: Simons Quest.
ammagon
Super Mario: Quest for Castlevania
yeah it may be castlevania 2 ... my mistake on the background Ammagon was far less worked out
Seriously, I played Castlevanie II almost as much as Zelda. In a way, it was more in-depth and a much better storyline (granted, it was all about collecting body parts) in my opinion.\r
\r
I don't know why - maybe it was because I was young and had a great imagination?\r
\r
Consider, as well, that I also thought Thundercats was the best show on TV. After watching it on the Cartoon Network a few months ago... I was horribly horribly wrong. It's teh sux.\r
\r
CodeMonkey
Casltevarny deuce