Sound of the PS3

C
codemonkey

Check it out, this is the sound of the PS3, I found it on Kotaku (either one of the editors or a random submitter)

PS3's "sound of silence" - although it seems to take a bit to load games... :)  
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=97PmGjkwxU0[/youtube]

CodeMonkey

Comments (10)

T
TANK·
Shit man, stick your game disc in, walkt to the bathroom to take a wii, stop at the fridge for a beer then go back to the console just in time for the game finish it's loading.
F
fecknmental·
Ahhhhhhhhhhhh mannnnnnnnnn i sooooooooooo wantttttttttttt one now and did you see how good the game looked even though it was a recording hubba hubba hubba :lol:
F
Falelorn·
its loading..... its still loading..... loading.... stilllll loading.......\r \r best video so far of load times.. lol\r \r Feck the game didnt look that good.. nothing we havnt seen before
F
fecknmental·
Telling ya man compare it to the earlier release 360 games and thats probably on par with them and thats not even on a decent TV with a decent recording :lol:\r \r Yeah the loading times may seem a bit long but i didnt thnk they were that much longer than some of the 360 games? (am i just being biased?)
G
Gatsu·
wow. Thats the pinnacle of Sony technology.
C
codemonkey·
lol
S
SirPoonga·
Now, that loading. it was loading game profile. Was that whole beginning part loading their \"dashboard\" then the game? Or was that all game laoding?\r \r The loading wasn't that long. Pop GRAW into the 360, it takes awhile until you actually get into the game.\r
U
UnwashedMass·
$600 console, $20 tv. wtf. Oooooh, it's quiet though! Go pawn the tv, the video camera and your wedding ring and get a better tv dude. I guess he didn't want to make us jealous by showing his massive home theater setup. Or he's a douchebag playing PS3 on a Wal-Mart Sanyo on the kitchen bar.\r \r I guess I'm a little cranky. :)
C
codemonkey·
lol, no, your right :)
F
fecknmental·
The beggining was just showing the sound it makes whilst in the dashboard :lol:\r \r Roll on PS3 i cant wait hehehehehe not that i will get to touch one probably for two years or something :(