So, here I am...sitting at home.
Not a very late night afterall. Such a bummer, I ramped myself out for a huge long raining night... nothing.
I cannot believe how many people are out there. If it is a major chain there are people camping.
My local walmart was the best, they had a huge tent and a couple TV's hooked up to outside power outlets and playing video games. Now that's "roughing it."
Unfortunately do to some Target pwnage we're coming home empty handed. I'm crying inside.. well, not really, but a little piece of the gamer inside of me died tonight.
I hate Sony. I hate target. I hate Sony for supplying enough consoles to outfit a small country town. I hate Target for not understanding policies or pre-planning for an event that was well in the making three months ago.
CodeMonkey