All bad things come in three's... right?
Yeah, so for those that care to read my blog, three "issues" ago, you'll know my laptop crapped out.
Today, my cell phone just decided power buttons aren't cool. So I cannot turn it on...the button doesn't work. So now i have a fully working phone without the ability to turn it on. And, you know, to get that fixed will cost more then "upgrading" my plan and getting a blackberry. Grr.
SideKick II by the way.
Ok, so now I await the third broken device which is to come. Please don't be my other 360... (since first is broken from my last string of 3's)
CodeMonkey
Comments (12)
Fingers crossed you have no further issues especially with your gaming ouch that would just be the icing on the cake lol.
No, this is icing on the cake: http://www.2old2play.com/Blog/zerocd
Hahahahaha how fitting i saw that already as well lmao.
Did you do something to make all electronics hate you? This sounds like quite the systematic one-by-one enlistment into the regime of anti-CodeMonkey militia of bustedness.
computers hate me.\r
\r
Maybe I should buy a Mac ;-)
Think you should just stick with the PS3 lmao.
Yeah, I'll mortgage the house one more time... ;-)
Would be cheaper than buying a new computer and judging by the online system you wont need a comp.\r
You know i am right :lol:
I have four laptops, and a few stand-alone PC's :)\r
\r
The laptop will go in for servicing for no cost. I'm willing to bet my PS3 will be in for servicing faster :)\r
\r
CodeMonkey
You know thats not true once you have the PS3 out the wrapping there will be no problems ever and you will love every minute with the things :lol:
I'll end up with one I'm sure, as part of the company setup. But I won't like it :)\r
Oh yeah what torture playing the best games in world in the best quality lmao.\r
\r
Talking of playing i am going to practise some headshots i think lmao.