Why Me?

S
SoupNazzi

The LAN for OK, TX, AR, etc... is this weekend.


However, my wife came down with the flu last night, and now it appears as if my daughter is getting it as well.


So, it appears I won't make it to the LAN this weekend.  I cannot leave my wife home alone if she is sick, and the little one is getting sick as well.  Just isn't fair to them.


Just sucks, because I was looking forward to this LAN.  View Image






Bad Boys


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02pSff8dI1M&embed=1[/youtube]


Bad Girl


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kik_5N0veNo[/youtube]


Patient Cop


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7LOpTiZDo0[/youtube]


More Patient Cops


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZB1whtCJa8o[/youtube]


Dumbass


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZPAzj_j2Tg[/youtube]


Swings Knife at Cop, Gets Shot


[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-2JswMEwns[/youtube]

Comments (2)

B
biorod·
There are some truly stupid people in this world. I love the guy that fought the police and was telling them not to disrespect him. What a tool! And the lady in the van got pwnt!
R
rabbmasterflash·
my little one came home with the latest strand of the daycare virus and I now have it also\r \r oddly, the only thing that makes me feel better is sniping Hack in the face