Wasted Vote
This is what I get for not paying closer attention to what is going on in my town. They moved my voting station. I either didn't see the notification, or didn't receive it.
I showed up at the voting station I went to last election, and there was not voting going on. I had no clue as to where my station was and I needed to get home, so in essence, I wasted my vote.
I, for one, welcome our new Democrat Overlords.

Dear god... I have no problem with them controlling The House or even The Senate. But Nancy Pelosi as Speaker. What hath we wrought? (Sorry, not very big on the Pelosi. I feel she is the the exact opposite of the Republicans she is replacing. Extreme left replacing Extreme Right.)
The Trojan Horse on my computer went apeshit last night. I thought I had cleared it out, but it came back with a vengeance and actually installed 3 more Malware programs in about 5 minutes.
Looks like I'll be reformatting. Not a huge thing, but a pain in the ass.
K-Fed gets Punk'd! (Supposedly video of when he finds out he is being divorced!)
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qkq0w6ua_Sg[/youtube]
Top "Cock"
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVKmUzYt518[/youtube]
Make it So Number Two
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VcoyjO3FeCY[/youtube]
The Man Whose Arms Exploded
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtHc8UAf6tM[/youtube]
Flipping into the endzone
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ukmE8SNzCy0&embed=1[/youtube]
The Price is Wrong Bitch!
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2QZpnBKZHVo[/youtube]