Uggggg Xmas music
I hate this time of the year, christmas music is starting on TV and other places. .. it shouldnt be played until the 24th and end on the 26th of Dec.. playing it for almost 2 months before the day sucks.
We can tell its christmas, there is snow on the ground and sales are coming...
Its not even a real holiday anymroe.. just spend money lots of money
I hate it
Comments (3)
I totaly agree, christmas stuff is coming out way too early, for example were my wife works their policy is to have the tree up on Nov. 1st. Which I think is sad, we haven't even had Rememberance Day. Seems like there is no respect towards RD, probably because it's not a comercial wallet draining holliday.
Thanksgiving THEN Christmas, that is the way the Good Lord intended.
Just cancel christmas unless of course you all want to buy me something :lol: