To honor a disco

A
Angelito

Here is the pic.


What

Comments (8)

F
Foodprocessor·
BWAHAHA - nice shot\r The disco, and the Dumbass \"sent you a message\"\r \r BWAHAHAHAHA
A
Angelito·
Where did they sent it to?
F
Foodprocessor·
Look at the bottom - it says \"OoKa... sent you a massage\"
A
Angelito·
maybe to you. LOL I don't have any notes.\r
F
Foodprocessor·
Dude, look at the bottom of your photo - very faintly, you are getting a message from the idiot
A
Angelito·
Yes that was the first insult he send me. It is part of the video msg.\r He did not wated to admit to disconect. He got so pissed and just said it. In the video he admits at the start msg and at the end one.
F
Foodprocessor·
From OoKaMi24 in XBL message to me:\r \r \"EVEN THOUGH THAT WAS THE FIRST TIME I DISCONNETED IN 2 WEEKS YEAH BECAUSE SOME PUSSY WENT AN RAN HIS MOUTH WHICH I CAN GET HIM FOR INVASION OF PRIVACY\"\r \r BWAHAHAHAHAHA - admits to it, and admits to doing it all the time !!!
A
Angelito·
First time in 2 weeks.... LOL\r The more he talks the more he admits.\r I got a Voice msg from him. Can't wait to listen.\r