Thank you, Foodprocessor

A
Angelito

Just like most of the days, we were polluting xbox forums, and one of the Clams says that He just got COD3.


This is like 2:00 pm or so. Since NorthRockStar does not work far from my house I asked him where did he get it.


He said EB games on the mall near by.


Food had already asked his wife to drive 30 km looking for a copy for me and him, She was already almost home and he called her back and informed her where she could find some copys.


Then She drove to my house and placed the copy at my porch behind the pumpkin. She drove 120 km total to do this, and was $80 short after.


 


It was great because I had to go drop off my kids TV for repairs, so by the time I got home was a bit late in the afternoon.


 


Thanks Food and Mrs Food.View Image


But I’m still going to no scope the crap out of you foodprocessor.View Image

Comments (2)

D
DreadPirate75·
Wow. That was really, REALLY cool of them.
F
Foodprocessor·
Haha Bug, the reason why I got it for you was to t-bag the crap outta you.\r \r Least I could do for everything you did for us.\r \r Enjoy!