Sorry... MORE!
Sorry... I don't like "spamming" the "Current 4" blogs... I typically only post 2-3 posts a day. One in the morning, and one in the afternoon.
But, I know a lot of the guys want to see more of...
SALMA!!!!!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/SoupNazzi/Celebs/27848_08_122_531lo.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/SoupNazzi/Celebs/27844_07_122_324lo.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/SoupNazzi/Celebs/27835_06_122_597lo.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/SoupNazzi/Celebs/27830_05_122_341lo.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/SoupNazzi/Celebs/27822_04_122_533lo.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c256/SoupNazzi/Celebs/27818_03_122_388lo.jpg
Comments (5)
Man I need watch Desperado again. I think there was some gun fights in that movie, too.
uh....the first comment I see is of Gatsu saying.. 0_0 wooo00 and the second is nomo saying Man I need watch Desperado again. I think there was some gun fights in that movie, too. This is at 1:29 pm pst..And I now that I have seen the other pics, I might not be able to leave my desk for a bit...