Recharged...
...somewhat.
After 4 hours of un-interrupted sleep yesterday afternoon and going to bed at 10pm last night, I'm not exhausted like I have been the last 3-4 days.
Unfortunately, my work isn't done. I need to lay down some ceramic tile tonight and possibly grout it tomorrow morning before work. You see, the new carpet gets installed tomorrow, and I need that tile installed before they install the carpet. I should have laid the tile last night and I could have grouted it tonight, but I just didn't feel like it. I've probably screwed it up somehow, but we'll see.
No videos this morning. Today you'll get a double-dose of picture goodness.
"Hot to the Touch"

"T-Shirt.... Corrected"

"LB Takes his son to an "educational" class"

"Cylon-o-lantern"

"Caesar drops his "Private" list"

"Rapist Search"

"Rock on Wonder Glove Monkey!"

"Pelic0wned"

Ever seen the Crab and the Pipe Video? This was his buddy:
"I was right next to the pipe. He just.... disappeared. Jesus Christ."

And Finally....
"Hey You Kids!"
