Oh snap!
So Electronic Arts Montreal general manager Alain Tascan has publicly come out and stated that Gears of War has a complete lack of innovation. ..... Now there's the kettle calling the pot black.
Comments (4)
damn sometimes we quebecers sucks \r
why isnt he do an innovative game ... let him try with ea ... fuck off ... With a black where you cant jump and cant use real cover ... NHL2007 same shit as all the years i played the game .... EA must shut up they arent up to the leaugue standards on my part
We'll just have to see if Army of Two ends up being worthwhile. It certainly needs to be innovative if Tascan doesn't want to look like a fool.
Luna, always being a quebecer sucks.\r
\r
Stop living a lie, move to America.\r
\r
:)\r
\r
CodeMonkey