Oh man is this funny...
ATHF's MC Pee Pants makes fun of Kingdom Hearts 2 and voices his praise of Resident Evil 4.
WARNING has some naughty language.
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3b8G8delDlk[/youtube]
Gatsu OUT!
Comments (4)
That was pretty damn funny. I've started playing KH2 and agree that it is pretty stinkin' slow. I keep meaning to play Resident Evil 4 but just haven't gotten around to it yet.\r
\r
\r
\"SHOOT EM IN THE HEAD!\"
That was great! LOL