No Feedback

B
Brad

I'm not getting any feedback regarding my comedians, so here's this to cleanse the pallet:

[google]http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-5577870780924194040&q=in+living+color&hl=en[/google]

Comments (6)

C
CrypticCat·
feedback.\r \r :)
C
CrypticCat·
feedback.\r \r :)
F
Falelorn·
I had an original TME, was funny.\r \r But no feedback cuz comedians suck.
F
Falelorn·
I had an original TME, was funny.\r \r But no feedback cuz comedians suck.
R
Raiz3R·
man that was some funny shit i laughed my ass off. seen the other comedians a 100 times
R
Raiz3R·
man that was some funny shit i laughed my ass off. seen the other comedians a 100 times