Mercedes!
My wife hit a mercedes today! ouch,... the minivan- yes i said minivan,.. isnt that bad.
It's funny how one minute the guy is ok, bitchin and fussin at my wife and as soon as the cops roll up he's yellin "I'm Hurt"... his insurance company has already called our house,.. quick huh?
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!