Last vid for the night

F
fecknmental

I havent even l;ooked into the Wii until recently and i like what i see.
The controller i love the idea but imagine how many times your going to look like a right idiot if you play next your window lmao.

Comments (2)

F
Falelorn·
Great video, nice find, never seen that one before. Making it one my favorites.\r \r I told my parents last night that Im not getting a Wii... and they looked at me.. My step dad goes.. they do have girls you can call if you want.. LOL\r \r I had to explain what it was.. they jsut said what a dumb name.. WIIIIII\r \r
F
fecknmental·
Hahahahaha like the idea of seeing the women bit lol they must have thought your were off your head at 1st lmao.