Karma is a B*TCH

F
Falelorn

So a couple of blogs down I talk about my accident, but during that accident recovery my wife left me because she was selfish (self admitted she didnt want to deal with my revcovery, even tho it wasnt that bad)..

When we were together she worked out, was in good shape, but she went to pick up some things of hers stored at my parents shop and I guess she put on about 100 pounds... and got fugly.. I have to laugh (yes its not nice) but I stuck with her through 2 cancer treatments (both cervical).. so she got her comeupins for sure.. Karma is a bitch

Comments (4)

F
fecknmental·
Its good that you can see a good side to and yes this is always a result people like to have :)
D
doodirock·
-2000 Karma for her.
G
Gatsu·
fugly...hehe.\r \r Yeah that karma is a bitch.
A
A_Burn·
You know its bad when someone's true colors take on a physical form.