I've got the 360...

S
SoupNazzi

....blues.


Well, not quite.  I think I've gotten the green light to go get it.  I'm just waiting on word about my insurance settlement from my car accident way back in June.  Shit takes too long  :-(






I Want


View Image


Risk vs. Reward?


View Image


That Oreo has quite the Weiner


View Image


Santa Visits Iraq.  Delivers presents to the insurgents.


View Image


Too Much Bling


View Image


When Fruit Fights Back


View Image


Hero Worship Gone Too Far


View Image


Pissed Off Kitty


View Image


Uber-Geek


View Image


Someone Couldn't Wait


View Image


Not a 3-some I'd want to experience


View Image


When you love your bike


View Image






Guess the Celeb


Yesterday's Answer - Grace Park (I knew you Uber-Geeks would get it!)






Todays - DD = 6


View Image

Comments (6)

T
TANK·
That's the FHM discovery chick. Shit can't remember her name right now. It'll come to me. Vida!
L
Lbsutke·
vida guerra!! I did not know the answer but my buddy at work knew who she was..
D
Drost·
you two just lost your man cards. you should not have trouble remembering the name of a woman with an ass like that, nor should you have to rely upon a buddy to give you the 411.
J
JollyRoger·
Vida Guerra has the ass to end all asses. I thjink it's better than even the great J-Ho's (I mean J-Lo's)
S
Sizzl3r·
yup...thats vida!!! I recognize that ass anywhere!!!!
S
SirPoonga·
Drost, you took your eyes off that to read the name? Who should have their man card removed? \r \r BTW, that cat doesn't looked pissed, it looks stoned.