I should rant more often....
Not really...that was a once in a rare while kind of rant. Just gotta press my buttons the right way and a rant emerges.
Anyway...
Picked up the Gears of War Special Edition Strategy Guide. This thing is bad ass. The artbook is full of high-res artwork and concept art. I plan on using it alot for references for some future artwork of my own. I would suggest anyone whose a hardcore gears fan or artist needs to pick this up. Its worth it.
Not much else really going on right now. The PS3 dropped today. I hope anyone on the site who wanted one and got one and got back to there place safely...alot of crazy-ass people out there.
Well scratch the nothing happening thing....DAMMIT......this asshole I know called me last week asking me to host a xbox LAN for him. I told him sure because he offered to pay me and he's asked me before and never came through with it....
I just got a call asking if I was still up for tomorrow....FUCK. I really dont wanna do it....I had alot of plans I had set for tomorrow...I wanted to spend some time with my GIRLFRIEND tomorrow......but it seems that I might have to put all that off until Sunday. SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT. That'll show me to ever say yes to someone I dont like ever again. DAMMIT.
There goes my plans for tomorrow...
Gatsu OUT!