Holy cripes!
So Tony Hawk Project 8 is awesome. I don't know if anyone knows this, because everyone on my friends list is playing some 'Gender War' game or something like that. Maybe I'll try that game someday, after I finish Project 8, if I have time. I keep sending my squad invites to play but for some reason they keep ignoring them, what's up with that? How good could this 'Grapes of Wrath' game be, anyway? I mean geez, on Tony Hawk you can do a move called the Sacktap for god's sake!!!!
P.S. I'm going to get Viva Pinata as soon as I find time to get to the store and buy it, I can't wait to hear the responses to my invites from that one!
Comments (7)
Not so fast...\r
\r
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/b/barbiehorseadventures/\r
\r
and it is backwards compatible!
I tried playing that game but when I unlocked Ken he just wasn't well-hung enough.
I've played Project 8 all weekend long. I'm at like rank #49 or something. Woo-Hoo! If you sent out an invite or something, I would have probably missed it since I tend to turn off the notifications when I playing THP8. If I see you on, I'll be sure to turn them on if I'm playing it. I just got Gears from Gamefly, so I'm running through that right now. I don't think it's as good as people are making it out to be, but it is fun. I'll probably through THP8 back in off and on until I finish Gears and send it back. I bought Project 8, so I'll probably be playing that off and on for awhile. Hell, I still put in THPS 2x from time to time.\r
\r
And I have the Barbie gamne. I do have 2 daughters though. But I have finished the game myself just because I have to finish every game I buy. Obsessive-Compulsive and all that. ;)
Bayman: I don't think you are on my friends list, every time I've tried to add you it says your list is full. But I didn't really send my squad invites, I never would have heard the end of it if I pulled a move like that. You can see the responses I got within the first 5 minutes of posting my blog!\r
\r
I am rank #7 and man it's tough going from this point. I'd definitely be up for some skating around online sometime, I haven't tried that at all yet.
You're already on my friend's list. I think it was from playing PGR3. I've really played any THPS multiplayer. I think I may have tried a little spilt-screen back on the PS1 on THPS2. But the guy I would have played with could never really give any competition. Not that I'm that good. He's that bad.