Had a good Thanksgiving...now its back to reality...
After being off of work for 4 days straight...Im back at work. And damn do I not wanna be here.
Started feeling like crap last night before I went to bed. But I couldnt sleep. Too much caffeine intake all weekend. Drank way too much Mountain Dew and energy drinks to stay up all weekend and game.
Now Im paying for it...
Ate alot of good food, had good times visiting with family. And got harassed by my aunt for having long hair. "You'll never get anywhere with long hair!"
I said "sure I will....shampoo commercials!" lol.
Got to spend time with Julia yesterday and some of Saturday. It was supposed to be our weekend together because her mom was leaving town...but her mom didnt leave...so we couldnt really be together as much as we both hoped. There'll be other days I guess.
But it was nice being with her. We just laid on my bed and watched movies, went out to eat, dropped by the flea market, and took a nap. It was nice and stress free. Which was more than welcome.
Played some Gears this weekend too...played through the campaign with my sisters boyfriend so he could see it. As soon as he gets a 360 hes gonna get Gears he said. Hopefully by then people will still be playing it on Live. lol.
Probably gonna be on tonight for a while as well. And Tuesday is the 1st Hammer of Pwn training night. Hope it'll go smoothly.
Thats it for now.
Gatsu OUT!