Getting a Wii Sunday

F
Falelorn

Well I hope.. didnt preorder but the store I go to didnt take them, and are opening early so people can grab one.. Im grabbing one and Zelda and Red Steel or Far Cry.. I have to grab a wireless router as well because its wireless only right?

When I called the store today they said you wont get a PS3 there is a line up and we are only getting 3.. well I asked for  a Wii moron.. I dont want  a PS3.. Have to laugh they must be getting slammed by phone calls.

I wouldnt want to wait outside in ALberta for a PS3.. to damn cold

Comments (3)

D
doodirock·
Nintendo is actually sending me out 2 this week. Let me know if you get one. I really want to have some members to test it out with.
F
Falelorn·
no problem.. Im planning a big play test and review for it.. I assume it will be awesome
S
SirPoonga·
Cool, looking forward to hearing about it. I'm not going to be able to afford one until late spring. Especially now that my radiator decided to have a crack.