Feels like Monday.
Wow...you come back from a day off and the bullshit hits the fan before you even get to work.
The whirlwind is in full effect in the office. I wont be super busy, but this damn mac Im staring at all day is beginning to piss me off. One minute I can save a file, the next I get an error.
I've had to reset this thing 5 times this morning in a span of an hour. I hate Macs....
I wish I was at home right now staring at my pretty new Dell monitor. Wish I was playing some Dead Rising.
The weather sucks today, I'm not feeling very well (stomach issues) and I don't wanna be here. When I get home Im gonna take some meds and slip into unconsciousness....because today just sucks.
Gatsu OUT!
P.S. No Suicide Girls today. Sorry.