Disco Week Thursday

A
Angelito

With so many tools I might have to start doing 2 for 1. View Image


Xbox is down for maintenace otherwise I would confirm, because I belive this Tool has over 50 000 gamer points.


View Image

Comments (5)

F
FFDragonwarrior·
wow this is really disgusting.. to bad nobody at MS cares.\r \r cant say that i miss this sh*t, i miss custimazation.. but with nobody to goof around with it was getting stale looking at everyones skinny cannon hound, or listening to ppl whine about EVERYTHING. lol
F
FFDragonwarrior·
you should start \"Disco month\"\r \r with a flashy 70's theme.. cause these losers are like cockroaches...uhh no offense BUG.. ;)
A
Angelito·
LOL.\r They are doing the disco more than ever.\r All it is left on this game are boosters, disco's and CPU's :(\r
F
FFDragonwarrior·
yeah i am sadly dissapointed where it went... and haveing only 20 to a clan killed it for me. i went through 2 clans and a lot of bad rep/whineing.. i dont know why i stuck around so long.. maybe i thought it would just get better.\r \r last 3 1vs1 i did were discoes on me... just kills me, then all the children in the forums make me see red. \"ooohh every tactic is valid, i think everything is good.... except (insert tactic)\".. repaet, repeat, repeat.\r \r that week long ban, was like cold water on my face, made me see how lame it all really is.
L
LandoAWD·
I've been disco'd by this idiot before with another set of Clams. For shame.