Bored with the Box

D
DreadPirate75

Ok...so it's Sunday. I'm bored with my XBox. I think I beat the games too quick or something. I've been re-visiting NFS:Most Wanted. That game has an awesome replay value. I also tried Totem Ball from the XBL Arcade. Probably the stupidest thing I have seen since the Nintendo glove controller. I could only imaging if my neighbors were peeking in my window what they would think when they saw me in front of my TV, in my boxers, and waving my hands around like a circus monkey. Ha!

So I guess I will have to be more creative with my gaming being that the next game to come out is Superman Returns and the new wireless headset that comes out at the end of the month.  Haven't played Halo in a week, so I'm probably twice as bad as I usually am. Maybe I should just go outside or something. Any good movies playing? (Is that still considered outside?)

Well, that is it for me. Back to doing absolutely nothing for the rest of the day. Leave me a comment and bookmark me or I'll make you play TotemBall with your arms strapped to your sides.

Out.


Comments (3)

T
TheCrazyPerson·
I understand the boredom...I am tired of all my games so I've decided to take an online class...lol :)
D
doodirock·
Me too, I am so board that I finally decided to actually work on Karma for the site. Choosing work over games must really mean I'm board on a weekend.
G
Gatsu·
Dude. Texas Chainsaw Massacre The Beginning.