arent we so cute
A picture from our trip to Salt lake. Amazing enough, we are both in it! (im the one on the left
)
Comments (5)
Awesome pic! I'm really sorry the UnwashedMissus and myself couldn't get our stuff together enough to see you guys when we were up there. I need to blog about the trip- it was an absolute blast, but, alas, we will not be making the big move. Thank you and Shakes both for making us feel welcome!
Nice pick you guys! So adowable.
AWESOME! :) Too bad I can only give 1 karma\r
\r
point for that great pic it deserves 100!\r
\r
So I'll just give the one for now, oh wait.........never mind. :)