Animal FUBAR

G
Go_Aachmed

Why Dogs Hate Halloween


Some of these are hysterical! I'm sure some of you are guilty of doing this to your pets too. C'mon, don't lie!


Underdog has compitition. There's a new hero in town.


View Image


I always thought I should have been a cat.


View Image


You need to be careful when buying lunch from one of those NYC hotdog dog vendors.


The food can sometimes be a little undercooked.


View Image


Holy Cripes! It's a 10 legged poop monster!


View Image


Ah, Cerberus. My personal favorite.


View Image


Look into my eyes... you WILL give me a snausage...


View Image


Oh Dawnfades, I miss you...


View Image


I guess this one is supposed to be an Ewok... or a carebear.


View Image


Hilarious!


View Image


Pimp my dog - What up bitches!


View Image


Could someone wrap some Tylenol up in some bologna for me please.


View Image


 


How humiliating! But damn sure funny. I do think that dressing your animals up on a regular basis is ridiculous and we should refrain at all costs from doin that. However, Halloween is different. We're all doing it so why leave out or dogs. Try to think of Fido this year.


-Jim

Comments (2)

C
CapnHun·
\"Pimp my dog, what's up bitches\" Hilarious!!!
F
fecknmental·
Excellent still sore sides from laughing so much. The hot dogs and the superdog is the best :lol: