After a pissing contest earlier today

D
DSmooth

with a member (who I won't name) that violated the site TOS, I violated it myself with name calling...  I have since removed any posts with personal attacks, including my own.  I apologize to the person I'm referring to for returning the insults in kind.  In the future if people have problems with the site, please use the PM feature, and I will return them the same courtesy...  Once again, sorry...

Derek

Comments (9)

A
Angelito·
That't what I'm talking about. :)\r Everyone is human :wink:
S
SGreth·
No way, DSmooth is still king of the d-bags.
J
jtgjr007·
It takes a big man to apologize. Not big like that, get your mind out of the gutter people!
C
CofC·
You're a better man than me. You guys do a great job with the site. Thanks.
C
CapnHun·
Thanks D :)
T
th3midnighter·
Nice job DS. Takes alot to man up in public especially when ppl around you are acting like douches. +1.
X
XSSmoke·
good job D
E
eksessiv·
What was sissy. I thought bald men were supposed to be tough???? :) I pwn noobs. What a joke lol.\r \r \r \r \r \r \r \r \r ha jk Glad to see you two kiss and make up
T
thebrigade·
Drama is best kept between participants. Hopefully members will settle most disputes between PM's in private. People can say ugly things in the heat of disagreements. I can only imagine what you called back in response, especially knowing how you are, banhammerboy.\r \r Lotus\r BTW, where ya been, asshat(not an attack, but a term of endearment ;) )